3rd Annual Del Mar Food Truck Festival

July 6, 2013 0Comments by Blog
Del Mar Gourmet Food Truck Festival
FoodTruckLogoVersionsLocation: Seaside Concert Area, West of grandstand.
Over 50 Gourmet Food Trucks
from San Diego/Orange County/Los Angeles
Over 50 frosty craft brews on tap
Bring your appetite on Saturday, as some of the tastiest food on wheels comes to Del Mar. It’s the 3rd annual Gourmet Food Truck Festival. Enjoy a variety of some of the hottest eats in Southern California as over 50 food trucks, all in one location, with real gourmet chefs serve their eclectic bests at super prices (most items $4-$8). Participating trucks include fan favorites such as The Lobsta Truck, The Lime Truck and Devilicious! Current list of Trucks below.
You can also select from more than 60 craft beers to pair with your food items. Free admission to the Food Truck area with paid racetrack admission of $6 for adults. Children under 18 are free — must be accompanied by parent or guardian.
Benefits charity partner Meals on Wheels.
Truck Name Description Website
Bakery Truck Gourmet Cakes & Sweets www.morselsbakingco.com
Big Snaps BBQ Gourmet Barbecue bigsnapsbbq@outlook.com
Bitchin Burgers Organic Gourmet Burgers www.bitchinburgersfoodtruck.com
Chomp Chomp Nation Singaporean Food www.chompchompnation.com
Chop Sooey Asian-inspired BBQ www.chopsooeytruck.com
Chubby’s Wraps, Burritos, Sandwiches www.chubbysfoodtruck.com
Crab Cakes 911 Maryland Style Crab Cakes www.crabcakes911.com
Cravon Gourmet French Fries www.cravon.com
Devilicious Gourmet Sandwiches www.deviliciousfoodtruck.com
Garlicscapes Garlic Sliders & Wraps www.garlicscapestruck.com
Georges Greek Café Greek Cuisine www.georgesgreektruck.com
Hoangies Vietnamese Cuisine www.hoangiesfoodtruck.com
Lez Eat Gourmet American www.roaminghunger.com/lezeat
Lil Miss Short Cakes Cup Cakery and Custom Cakes www.lilmissshortcakes.com
Lobsta Truck Lobster & Crab Rolls www.lobstatruck.com
Longboards Ice Cream Ice Cream Bars www.longboardsicecream.com
Mad Mantis Food Truck Quality Burritos, Tacos & Wraps www.madmantisfoodtruck.com
Mangia Mangia Gourmet Italian Food www.mangiamangiamobile.com
Mastiff Sausage Company Fresh Craft Sausages www.mastiffsausagecompany.com
Meso Hungry Truck Quality Street Food www.mesohungry.com
Ms. Patty Melt Classic Griddled Patty Melts www.pattymelttruck.com
New York on Rye New York Deli www.newyorkonrye.com
Not So Fast Sandwiches and Tacos www.notsofastfoodtruck.com
Pierogi Truck Authentic Eastern European www.pierogitruck.com
Ragin Cajun Cajun Creole www.ragincajun.com
Stuffed! Quality Burgers www.stuffedsd.com
Super Q Food Truck Hickory Smoked BBQ www.superqfoodtruck.com
Sweet Treats Truck Quality Desserts www.sweettreatstruck.com
Sweets In Motion Cup Cakery, Gourmet Sweets www.sweetsinmotion.com
Tamarindo Organic Mexican Food www.tamarindotruck.com
The Dog Shack Gourmet Hot Dogs www.DiegoDogShack.com
The Flip Truck Gourmet Sliders www.thefliptruck.com
The Garbage Truck Creative American Cuisine www.thetrashplate.com
The Lime Truck California Street Food www.thelimetruck.com
The O-Truck (Organic Food Truck) Organic Health Food www.ofoodtruck.com

Leave a comment